RANGOLI INDIAN

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 1334 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Rangoli Indian. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

5 dec 2022 om 10:40 food is cold an not good tast is very bed expence with dis resturent i naver oder any more for dis resturent anymore
6 nov 2022 om 22:11 Smakelijk, pittiger dan bij andere Indiase restaurants. Zeker niet de laatster keer.
29 okt 2022 om 18:50 Super lekker! Aanrader!
2 okt 2022 om 11:10 War super, Preisleistung stimmt
9 sep 2022 om 19:39 Lekker vers en goed warm
3 sep 2022 om 0:32 Never before have I had a delivery that food was still so warm
28 aug 2022 om 8:34 ordered a dosa. I think it was made the day before for someone else.
27 aug 2022 om 12:28 I love this place and order all the time, but they seem to have changed all their recipes? Chicken korma very different to last time.
2 aug 2022 om 12:43 I ordered rice and got beans
20 jul 2022 om 11:00 Erg lekker maar duurde langer dan de 30 minuten beloofd.
4 jul 2022 om 10:41 The food was pretty good and the delivery was before than ordered, so everything was alright.There was a missing item in the order, but when called the restaurant send it pretty quick and all was easily solved. Will order again.